Marge gets a job

We have a garden now. Growth is slow and hard. And tasty.

Hello reader.

It’s been far too long. I’ve missed you.

Perhaps you have attributed my blogger absence to a calming of life, a wrinkle-free marriage or more time spent enjoying the outdoors. You have always had a great sense of humor.

My truancy is not, however, because my life has become smoother, but because my job has become more so.

I was hired in June by Superior Debt Relief Services as their writer, blogger and social media extraordinaire. Personal finance, debt, credit, etc. are my new beats, which I explore from the amateur’s perspective at http://blog.superiordebtrelief.com/. Yes, I am now a professional amateur. The autograph line starts here.

This is not the death of Married With Marge, but rather a shift in priority. I hope to continue to share my oft crooked walk with you, albeit more sporadically (and more money savvy, too).

Be well.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

